'Eel Pie' Album CD


Track Listing

1. Early In The Morning

2. Born In Chicago

3. I Want To Know

4. Give Me Back My Wig

5. Just To Be With You

6. She Needs Some Loving

7. She's Gone

8. Walkin'

9. Ain't Nobody's Business


Total Running Time: 35min 42secs

Eel Pie Album CD

SKU: 0793591245386